sometime22006 65 / M
"Love to watch hot people on cam"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sometime22006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sometime22006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
syphon58
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
smilinghappyone
New Hampshire, United States
noregrets46
Texas, United States
couplenmattoon
Illinois, United States
like2play5100
California, United States
rm_Stephy6269
Illinois, United States
countrygirl12260
Kansas, United States
rm_Nawty_Dreamz
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sometime22006 65/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I had to take a short beak and am now back looking for a few regular friends with benefits. I like cock and pussy and would love to find both at the same time, but either alone works too. I really do like to watch so if you're interested in showing off and want an audience, I'd be more than happy to watch. I'd spring for a room at the Mon Chalet to make that happen.
I've been known to go to an adult bookstore arcade and either leave my door open or unlocked to have someone watch me too, so if you like to watch others that could be worked out too. Are you a bigger girl that likes to watch a guy stroke? I could help you out. Are you a girl that wants to go to an arcade and play, but need a chaperone to remain safe? I could help you out. Have a wife/girlfriend that wants to watch you get sucked or you suck someone else? I could help out! There are lots of scenarios that work for me, so let's see what works out for some mutual fun! I'm not pushy and pretty easy to get along with.

My Ideal Person Right now I seem to be focused on black dick and pussy, so they go to the head of the line for play.
Young dick is on my mind a lot too, love that young cock and ass!
I would like to find a regular, long term buddy or buddies to play with when I can get free time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sometime22006's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: