sombraymoni 39 / 37 / C
"NUESTRAS FANTASÍAS SEXUALES."
Escondido, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
sombraymoni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sombraymoni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sinsationalsam
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wannabeswingers
California, United States
BnEgetFilthy
Nevada, United States
bignshaven4u
Texas, United States
3rdhunters
Washington, United States
vergasparaella
Jalisco, Mexico
kwr3
Arkansas, United States
Antuyyo12
Idaho, Estados Unidos
Migadr69
California, United States
 
Status
sombraymoni 39/C
Escondido, California
Introduction
Hola somos pareja queriendo experimentar algo Nuevo y diferente, disfrutamos al maximo del sexo como pareja, y nos inquieta y exita como seria una Aventura en pareja. Buscamos hacer un trio HMH, u/o tambien intercambio de pareja; pero como seria nuestra primer fantasia en tratar de realizar mi esposa se asusta y dice no estar segura de hacerlo o no. QUE ME ACONSEJAN PARA CONVENSERLA???

My Ideal Person Que le guste COJER mucho, y que este seguro de lo que quiere y busca.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Realizar un trio HMH, y realizer un intercambio de pareja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sombraymoni's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Escondido, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, unpocodeingles
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1978 December 20, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black