solo972000 42 / M
"recherche partenaires discrets -(es) d'ailleurs"
fdf, martinique, Martinique
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
solo972000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo972000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
Saint martin, Guadeloupe
New South Wales, Australia
Texas, United States
solo972000 42/M
fdf, martinique , Martinique
A paris en ce moment...Black mince, marié, bien dessiné en manque de sexe, recherche femme aimant le sexe, très discrète pour sexe sans prise de tête dans le respect et la discrétion.

My Ideal Person Une femme disponible pour du sexe hard que du sexe dans le respect et la discretion.!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'aurais adoré me faire aborder par une belle
femme qui me dise qu'elle a envie d'une bite là.
Et au moment au je vais lui pénétrer le vagin,
elle me dit non prend moi dans le cul...Humm sodomiser mon
gros fantasme.>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oui Serena Williams, son gros cul musclé m'excite,
j'imagine son clitoris aussi musclé.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solo972000's responses

  • 42 / male
  • fdf, martinique, Martinique
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: