solo666los 48 / M
"Placer vital"
Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
solo666los's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo666los's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,777,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_estoycansada
Baleares, Spain
rm_juan0902
Canarias, Spain
Baco_y_Venus
Baleares, Spain
palma3537
Baleares, Spain
Karolatina
Baleares, Spain
tempexta
Veneto, Italy
rm_ondie1
Baleares, Spain
cagole13
Provence (PACA), France
rm_3en150
Baleares, Spain
 
Status
solo666los 48/M
Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears , Spain
escape
Introduction
>>>Sensual, vicioso, sensible, vital, romántico y pasional, sin prejuicios, abierto, discreto, sexy, respetuoso, imaginativo, curioso,
Enjoying life...

My Ideal Person Explore the senses!
There are lands to explore, fascinating people to meet, exotic foods to try, and new experiences to sense. There are plenty hidden pleasures, all around, so close...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solo666los's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, English, catalán
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: