solo4fun5 55 / M
"Cant read emails, find me on IM"
cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
solo4fun5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo4fun5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
solo4fun5 55/M
cedar rapids, Iowa
If your gonna keep looking, why not say hi??
As of 10/07/15 it seems that I can no longer read emails soTo find me, look in the IM section. Looking to meet fun and open people for discrete meetings. More later or just ask. Not sure if I can reply to any email since I'm haven't joined yet, but if I hot list, or flirt means I'm interested in meeting. If I'm online here very good chance you can find me in the IM chatting. I travel to the IC and North Liberty area daily for work and Dubuque and Waterloo area bi-weekly so if your able to host, chances are pretty good on a meeting.Can't respond to hot list, or flirts, sure wish I could to some of you.!! NSA fun is what it's all about.

My Ideal Person Not into pain, giving or receiving. Would love to find one man/woman couple again to enjoy pure fun. NSA and discrete a must. Most Anything else goes. I enjoy all meets,

View more of solo4fun5's responses

  • 55 / male
  • cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: