sok29 54 / M
"Ready Willing and Able"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2006

To view all of
sok29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sok29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sok29 54/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. In my free time I like to see current movies. Commitment-wise, I'd love to reach the move-in stage with a lady who completes me. Sexually, I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. Experience-wise, I'm the Master of Your Domain. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I am a straight guy looking for someone who I could be discreet with because I am a private type of person. I am open to one night stands but pefer a relationship/friendship. Unlike some, I think foreplay is not overated and is a very essential part of the whole sexual experience. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs. I have never been married and have no children. I do believe in having fun and living life! [Do you think that I'm a good catch?] I am a well educated person with good genes and believe in doing things right. I am so looking forwaed to hearing from you. Until we meet . . .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sok29's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1963
Travels to: Cayman Islands
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None