socalthickdick 46 / M
"Looking for fun."
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
socalthickdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socalthickdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,188,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
redheadslut157
Texas, United States
biandbicouple
Texas, United States
tsAlyssa64
Texas, United States
cuminmeplz89
Texas, United States
texas3sum
Texas, United States
acouple4fun1
Texas, United States
Subbylittlefox
Texas, United States
lizzylovely6969
Texas, United States
 
Status
socalthickdick 46/M
Killeen, Texas
Introduction
I Drive truck in TX, NM, AR, OK, LA, MS,TN, MO, if I am in your area and you would like to meet and have fun I am definitely up for it. STD free, vasectomy safe, and I have a Jacobs Ladder...ribbed for your pleasure.

My Ideal Person looking for fun in and out of bed with females,cpls., or groups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well ive done lots of things but would love sex in a public place, like dark corner at a bar/club

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, adult book store in a video booth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of socalthickdick's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ret. Mil/OTR trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: