sobotta2000 55 / F
"PLAIN AND SIMPLE LOOKING FOR A STEADY FWB"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sobotta2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sobotta2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
sobotta2000 55/F
Dallas, Texas
If you Married or Attached I;m not Intressted
Introduction
Hello,looking for a Fwb,I'm from Germany been in the Statesabout 20 years ,still speak with an Accent if you like what you see,send me a Message,{=} I'm not looking for a Husband or Sugar Daddy,just a Steady Fwb If you contact me PLEASE I WANT TO SEE A FACE PIC AND NOT YOUR PENIS PIC {=} I'm a Smoker so if you don't like that Don't contact me.I..I'm kinda a Romantic,Spirit free Woman ,don't like any Drama and looking for only one Partner I like to Kiss and lot's of ForplayI

My Ideal Person Please be,Drug and Disease free is a must,.I like a Man with a hairy Chest ,You don't have to be a 10,but at least a 7 with a Sense of Humor and be Honest.I don't like a Liar ,be straight Forward with me and we will get along very well

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have Sex under a WaterfallB)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sobotta2000's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1962
Hometown: frankurt, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: restaurant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: