snthfix1 51 / M
"Guy Next Door"
Near Pigeon Froge, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2006

To view all of
snthfix1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snthfix1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
snthfix1 51/M
Near Pigeon Froge, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi I am a 51 years old with a great female FWB who would like to make some new and interesting friends. We are a fun pair who plays together or alone. We are both active and either bike, hike, or run often. Disease and drug free is a must!

My Ideal Person A fun lady or couple who are not interested in a relationship other than a friendship with sexual fun! No strings attached just a good time every now and then. Prefer those that are safe, sane, and secure who would like to add an open minded man or couple willing to experiment and have a lot of fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snthfix1's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Near Pigeon Froge, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1966
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses