snowman401111 51 / M
"Needing a friend with benifits and maybe more"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2012

To view all of
snowman401111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowman401111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
snowman401111 51/M
Augusta, Georgia
off today anyone want to getoff with me
Here for fun and no srings sex want to meet fun people who love sex as much as I do. Whats up with some of the people here who want to mess with others or NOT SHOW UP WHEN A MEETING IS MADE. At leased send a cancellation e-mail. There are some if us guys that love to hang out get to know people. Why is it so had to reach up and push the decline button if u dont want to chat. Yes I know I can be a smart ass but that is just me. no bs or games here this is a sex site To all those who have returned my emails thank you and ya'll have fun here and be safe .Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm very open minded Just want to have a great sex I have been wanting to meet a bi/courous femail for a possible relationship for awile now I dont play games and would like the same.

  • 51 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: