snowman130 45 / M
"Average Joe looking for Play time"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 1998

To view all of
snowman130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowman130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocklitbbw69
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lookin4ahookin2
Tennessee, United States
myprime_39
Tennessee, United States
SassyRedHeads35
Washington, United States
rm_ginger1156
Wisconsin, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
dustitoff
Tennessee, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
need2bhad
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
snowman130 45/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
I can not view profiles because I am a standard member. I live near Seymour/Knox Co line. I can respond to emails though wiesjr over at smiley face.. Email me and I will respond and we can go from there. Very laid back and easy going guy. I have a gf, her name is lookin4ahookin2. She is interested from time to time to have another female join us or to fullfill my needs when she is not available.. Not a special guy, just an average Joe. Loves eating pussy. Especially like to be with older women. I am descreet and d/d free. I do not want to be lied to about anything when asking a question. I will always tell truth so I expect same from other. Will not hold past or ongoing relationships against you. Not into games, just say what is on your mind and don't beat around the bush. Am willing to be the piece on the side for all you ladies that have a relationship / married that don't get enough at home.

My Ideal Person Open minded and willing to try anything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snowman130's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1973
Travels to: West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: