snowbunny1970 59 / 47 / C
"Just move into the Kingman Area, Stop by and say Hello."
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2006

To view all of
snowbunny1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowbunny1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustyYoungCouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CordovaCple
Tennessee, United States
UFCouple
Idaho, United States
jl19644
Louisiana, United States
SagittariusCpl7
Quebec, Canada
lanciacoppia
Lombardia, Italy
ABGBAG
California, United States
daisyleedoll
Washington, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
snowbunny1970 59/C
Kingman, Arizona
Tell us what you think,
Introduction
As a UPdate; as some of our friend know There was a serious Motor Cycle Accident in our Life. The peace's are being rearranged, in the mean time, were just watching and Enjoying. FYI we have a lot of Friends on our profile, if you get a invite it is because we think your a Hot Item & just wish to enjoy your profile. X-O. When it cums to playing, we only do soft swap UNTIL we get to know the others better. We love oral and touching with others. This is MY comfort level. Respect it! We prefer to play with other couples, but we have played with singles as well. We have done MFMF, FMF, MFM. SINGLE GUYS! We like single guys to be Fun. They play better. We are open-minded! Husband is straight, but not homophobic. My husband shoots a huge load of Cum, I am bi-curious. I like to touch, feel, and finger other women.
We would like to find someone whom I can share my fantasies with. How can we begin? Perhaps dinner, a movie, or just a talk. Getting to know you, above all, is what makes us enjoy the future of what might yet come. Who's up for an exciting adventure?
We like to go meet people who Enjoy them self. Guys if you contact us, Please have something interesting to Say. Please if you don't have pictures on your profile, don't page or contact us. Also if your one of these people who Talk about meeting but don't follow thru, Just leave us alone. In the bedroom, I tend to like all kinds of sex. My man likes to watch and join in. Some of my favorite positions are when ever one gets some action.
One-on-one sex without my man doesn't interest me. I prefer threesomes, swapping, or orgies. I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. I'm up to just about anything. Haven't come across anything I would not do yet. When replying, be honest about yourself. We ask that you have current or at least TRUE TO LIFE PICTURES!!! We all luv to look & admire the ladies, but if there's a male thats going to be involved please a picture of him must be included. Were into Motorcycle, Love to Ride & Explore. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE WITH YOUR PROFILE WE WILL NOT ANSWER ANY WINKS OR MESSAGES! NO BI-CURIOUS MALES!!!

My Ideal Person Happy & looking for fun with new friends. I like touching and massage can be important as sex. I love to give massages to help arouse the blood flow. We are looking for others that enjoy sex as much as we do. We looking for a single girl and/or girl side of a couple to be bi-curious. We are into light dominance with him in control, but he also loves to watch me with other people men and women. We are into full swap as well as orgies. Not into soft action. No M/M action, my man is st8 but not homophobic. But yes on the W/M/W or M/W/M or M/W/M/W, action. We are disease free & expect the same. We are a busy couple so please try to give a little notice. We look forward to hearing from you & seeing where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snowbunny1970's responses

Information
  • 59/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1958 October 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: A little of this Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either