snorkly69 52 / 50 / C
"Ice cream & champayne. Any suggustions?"
Bristol, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snorkly69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,313,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
athens, Greece
Hesse, Germany
istanbul, Turkey
Manchester, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Fife, United Kingdom
New York, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
snorkly69 52/C
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Exploring our submissive side, kneeling for you mistress
Do you have a fantasy or an experience you have not tried, and no one to talk to them about. I'm 44 and my wife is 42 we are both relatively inexperienced with this lifestyle and would like to correspond with women who have experience or like us are just starting. Recently tried watersports and enjoyed it and would like to try more can anyone gives us any suggestions (particularly in the watersport area)also interested in domme/sub roleplay

My Ideal Person A woman, a couple (man and woman) or a lesbian couple with experience or fantasies who would like erotic emails, We will explore any suggestions

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of snorkly69's responses

  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 27, 1965 September 9, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say