snoop1949 69 / M
"It's just Snoop"
Polson, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
snoop1949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoop1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,809,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fallang65
Montana, United States
 
Status
snoop1949 69/M
Polson, Montana
I give up.. there are no real women on this site.
Introduction
blue eyes salt and pepper hair and beard into bikes old rock and roll pets having fun getting a little wild and crazy love to play

My Ideal Person looking for a couple who enjoys what we do, everything from porn to good old fashioned kinky sex, role playing, bdsm or what ever might come up that turns all of us on

don't come here often anymore as there is nobody real on this site. After 8 years believe me,NOTHING happens on this site. This site sucks, nothing but scammers, posers,fakes,liars,......

Citizens of the United States in the United States only, the rest of you go fuck off...

Under 40 years of age, don't waste my time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, PinkFloyd, Nazareth, MoodyBlues

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with two women and have them do what ever they want to
me and themselfs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of snoop1949's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Polson, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses