sngleoncemore 49 / M
"Single again ...... time to have fun!!"
Helena, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
sngleoncemore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sngleoncemore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
sngleoncemore 49/M
Helena, Montana
Tall healthy guy just out looking for some strings!! New to all this so be gentle.... Had an experience in an adult bookstore servicing a huge cock ...that was first and only time and what a turnon!! Left me wanting more!! Can you help me out? Would love to be with a couple with a bi male...perfect situation!! If you see that I am looking at your profile more than once....I must like what I see I do have a face and body have to send first and I will send mine!!

My Ideal Person Love women, nothing better than licking a nice sweet pussy...could do that for hours! Now that I have had the taste of cock I crave both! If I had to label myself I would say I am a Try-sexual..... I am game to try anything! Teach me! Sorry but smoking is a turnoff!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sngleoncemore's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 3, 1968
Hometown: Helena, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: