snapfish1967 51 / M
"Trying to Figure this Out"
Athens, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snapfish1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
snapfish1967 51/M
Athens, Ohio
Looking for a continuing FWB...
Introduction
Seeing if this type of connections really exist. Looking for adult females/couples for FWB situation at this time.. Open to trying new things, never know till you try, right? I'm a basic member and cannot contact anyone, but you can message me at the hoo using the same address as my username here, I will gladly send a pic thru email if needed.. Hope to figure this out sometime. If you would like to know more hit me up at the hoo with my user name. Would like to find someone/couple to play once or twice a week.

My Ideal Person Someone that can have fun, be open to talking thru the hoo with my user name. Someone that is open to pretty much everything but pain.. lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snapfish1967's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English