snakerising2007 54 / M
"Let me tell you about myself"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 11, 2007

To view all of
snakerising2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakerising2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
snakerising2007 54/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am married, a little bored and very busy. No drugs, no drink, no smokes, but large appetite. I'm looking for a discreet relationship with one woman with some weight and curves to her to satisy each other's needs. I'm a standard member so I can't respond at this time except snakerisingtwothousandandsevenatyhoodotceeay.

My Ideal Person BBW, mature, discreet, social drinking, non-smoker drug-free, who can receive preferred. Clean, good hygiene a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Public Enemy, U2, Tchaikovsky, Aretha Franklin, Staple
Singers, Miles Davis, Led Zeppelin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being seduced by a big butt, BBW, in tight clothing, heavy
makeup and heels, in a role play. Ends up with both of us orgasming
after anal sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Nicole smith and/or Queen Latifah. Big and sexy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snakerising2007's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1963
Hometown: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care counsell
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, someJamaicanpatois
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: