smurfn14 54 / F
"hello everyone"
Wendover, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
smurfn14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smurfn14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Nebraska, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
smurfn14 54/F
Wendover, Utah
Native American, short, round and full of fun.. Ha-ha... That's too the point. Looking for regular Fwb.. Unattached and not married preferred.. Any other questions you can ask..

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys life, not to serious about themselves, enjoys being outdoors, camping, dining beer or wine, movies, just have a great conversation.. that has the time to enjoy fun.. and knows how to treat a lady.. In the bedroom as will as out of the bedroom..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tesla, George straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of smurfn14's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Wendover, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1964
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Wendover, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: labor
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: