smoothsak4u 49 / M
"Separated in the process of divorce, and need sex."
Whiteland, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2005

To view all of
smoothsak4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothsak4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
specialtouch65
Indiana, United States
deepthroaterplus
Indiana, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
sharewithfriend
South Carolina, United States
iamiola
Indiana, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
sucker4str8men15
Indiana, United States
 
Status
smoothsak4u 49/M
Whiteland, Indiana
if your a standard member look for me on IM
Introduction
Been in a sexless marriage for about the last 8 years, going through a separation and divorce and I really want to feel the intimacy of a women again. I am fun to be around and enjoy sports and hanging out having a beer or two and watching a race as well.

My Ideal Person I want to find someone that just wants to have some no strings sex right now, not interested in a relationship, I have had that for the last 20 years don't want to jump into another relationship right off the bat. Please no men, I am not interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have a MFF threesome, have done the MFM but
the thought of two women working me over is such a turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smoothsak4u's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Whiteland, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: