smoothguy519 45 / M
"The only place a woman should have hair anywhere is on her head!"
Atkins, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 29, 2003

To view all of
smoothguy519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothguy519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
LillyJaneYoung
California, United States
analinguis_lima
Lima, Peru
the69queen2003
Arkansas, United States
rm_Sassygem4u
Arkansas, United States
Full_ServeNow
Missouri, United States
 
Status
smoothguy519 45/M
Atkins, Arkansas
Introduction
I was diagnosed with kidney cancer on April 12, 2013 and had surgery to remove my infected kidney on June 24, 2013. On March 3, 2014 I had surgery to remove a cancerous node on my left lung. I have since fully recovered and now I'm looking for a good time with a fun lady, whether it leads to friendship, sex or even both.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun single or divorced lady with a clean shaven or neatly trimmed pussy, a friendly personality and a sense of humor who is looking for friendship, sex or both and isn't looking for a long term relationship or marriage.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smoothguy519's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Atkins, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None