smoothandfun4you 53 / M
"Nice Guy looking for Nice Lady or Nice couples too"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2014

To view all of
smoothandfun4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothandfun4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrygirlfla
Florida, United States
 
Status
smoothandfun4you 53/M
Gainesville, Florida
IM messed up again
Introduction
Nice guy, very comfortable to be around and very discreet. I enjoy pleasing my partner and seeing her enjoy herself. I love to see a woman open herself up to being the sensual person she desires to be. I'm not the guy that just jumps into bed, I need to be comfortable with you and you with me. I am absolutely no pressure at all, I never bring any drama. I'm experienced with this lifestyle and have enjoyed the times shared together. I never kiss and tell and hope you don't either. This is about being able to turn off the world for the time we are together and creating our own world together. If you are looking for a quality guy who you can be comfortable and experience your desires with then say Hi. I only play safe! I hope others do too. Life is way too short to take chances with. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Laid back people who seek the same. Quality people who are looking for the same. I like people who are comfortable with a nice guy and who have no jealousy issues. Not looking to be owned, tied down or engaged. I have enjoyed the freedom of friends on here and hope to find people seeking the same.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None