smokinslayer 33 / M
"Exotic Bi Male"
New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
smokinslayer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokinslayer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,261,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tantats
British Columbia, Canada
gardennymph68
British Columbia, Canada
Kinkycuriosity42
British Columbia, Canada
Blond334you
British Columbia, Canada
katfill
British Columbia, Canada
rina831
British Columbia, Canada
crissy2118
Washington, United States
likesbdsm69
British Columbia, Canada
paperashore
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
smokinslayer 33/M
New Westminster, British Columbia , Canada
QUALITY New Year to the Real, adventurous, and damn right sexxxy. Let's channel this strong positive energy and take the next step...
Introduction
I am a versatile lover with lots of kinks and fetishes. I am into watersports , group sex, one on one role playing, I am an awesome switch but I just love pleasure both giving and receiving.
I am able to host or travel and I am here to play with like minded people....so don't be shy and say hello you never know we could become the best of friends.

**please send the first message if you are interested, as standard members I cannot initiate communication**
***catch me on chat***

My expectations are that you be open-minded, respectful of this lifestyle, a real couple or single, age or race does not matter. If you value discretion, and your time I trust that we will get along fine.

Thank you for your time and attention, hopefully I can get some of it in person

My Ideal Person My ideal couple or single will bring a sex positive, open minded attitude to my home environment. I want to include free spirited individuals that enhance all of our sexual escapades, and I want to stay away from drama as far a possible.

So if you are a secure couple or single with a mature sexual energy, and able to communicate what you like or want then I want to hear from you.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: