smokenfire1950 62 / M
"Couple looking a mature woman who is Bi and loves to party"
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 20, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokenfire1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,731,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dna4fun5
Texas, United States
nickclif
North Carolina, United States
cplinnclooking
North Carolina, United States
hot_hickory_cpl
North Carolina, United States
245biggirlie
North Carolina, United States
MoonlilyBBW
North Carolina, United States
rm_elkinslut
North Carolina, United States
friskytimes242
Florida, United States
amyeNC1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
smokenfire1950 62/M
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for a late 60"s early 70's throwback who wants friends to hang out with and a good time. Maybe it will turn into a sexual thing as she done this before I have not been with two women. As a couple we are open to most anything try it all so who knows? First a friendship and a friend who likes to party with us. Next come what may? You must live very near wilkes. And, I don't drink and she never gets drunk we just like a good time. She is very sexy and in control of any bedroom times we have. Very open and into everything and would love to be into you Bi girl.

My Ideal Person More than anything friendship is a must here I am somenfire where there is smoke there is fire I am also janricmusic and I hang out a lot in america that is on the line. anyway you can make it out and a good time will be had bi all. Wants and loves a good time if its just talking and partying or all the passion one could want, are you looking too?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokenfire1950's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses