smilex1 28 / M
"Over-exposure to Kryptonite"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
smilex1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smilex1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,971,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
smilex1 28/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Hi, and welcome to my profile!

I'm a master's student at a local university, and I'm very curious about life - I just love to learn. "Healthy mind in a healthy body", so I strive to be the best I can be. I've been in Montreal for 5 years and I just love it here! Recap in three words: Curious, Honest, Hedonist.

Sexually, I guess I could call myself a Dom, but, really, I just love the human body and discovering it - pleasure points and limits, purity of soul and dirtiness of mind, sensual discovery and emotional comfort. I'm proud of how I mix rough and soft in a delicate balance. Trust (and communication) are key, of course! They allow for next-level indulgence in all kinds of pleasures! How can you enjoy being tied up if you don't trust the hand that feeds and slaps you?

(PS: Je parle francais aussi couramment que l'anglais!)

My Ideal Person If you're someone who is easy-going, smiles a lot, uses the oxford comma, and enjoys the human body and its beauty as much as I do, feel free to reach out! I'm just looking for positive experiences that could last anywhere between a night and a while.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smilex1's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Grad student
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: