smbman12345 56 / M
"Hi Thanks for Stopping By"
SMB, George town, Cayman Islands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smbman12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimmyKlark
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Ontario, Canada
Amidala305
Florida, United States
 
Status
smbman12345 56/M
SMB, George town , Cayman Islands
Some where on the beach
Introduction
Im an out going very attractive male looking for a lady friend who would just like to hang out on weekends and maybe after work. I'm a fun guy like a good glass of wine. I like going to the beach playing golf and fishing. I have a great job but work lots of hours as everyone dos here, Just trying to find some company to hang with and maybe more. I'm fit to average build, can do a lot of things in home renovation etc. . I don't mind going out to bars but prefer nice dinners and conversation after Ill send my pic when requested.

My Ideal Person Someone who is also lonely a bit or having a tuff time trying to meet someone. Some one who likes to dress up or down. She must be fun like the beach and conversation too. Married or single doesn't matter.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have someone seduce me in the sea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smbman12345's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • SMB, George town, Cayman Islands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses