smallfour5 60 / M
"ok i am married but i like to show on cam also chat to like minded folk .and tell me ."
inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
smallfour5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smallfour5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,773,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ililisg
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bosomylove40d
Online NOW!
New York, United States
gurlonknees4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Cum2camalot
Idaho, United States
couplecamtcam
Florida, United States
sweetlilaznhotti
Texas, United States
rm_ChasB2015
Texas, United States
parferrol70
Galicia, Spain
CurvyDomX6
California, United States
 
Status
smallfour5 60/M
inverness, Highland , United Kingdom
yep im just another wanker
Introduction
i like to cam and have now got into doing tributes , which i would like to know what people think of them ,an also text so anyone interested leave a note,
im only on to cam and watch cams
i like also to go into the gallery ,
and the taboo rooms
tell me what you would like to see or chat about
and yes my cock is 5 inches fully hard so no more asking .

My Ideal Person someone who wont tell others

Someone who likes oral

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of smallfour5's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 3, 1958
Travels to: Ross-shire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Pubic shaver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: