slx_2 61 / M
"Seeking fun times, I'm on AFF ICM too. I cannot read your emails! Contact me at tmsla at y----"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 2, 2005

To view all of
slx_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slx_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,233,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
DDCurves
California, United States
funcouple21221
California, United States
borednhornyn916
California, United States
jojo4u1954
California, United States
95621cpl
Montana, United States
funbarbi4u
California, United States
pammyb
California, United States
 
Status
slx_2 61/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Good looking, good sense of humor, sane, a gentleman, and v-safe. Bigger than average (for those who care about that kind of thing) and I am available to play on weekdays and Saturday daytime.

So you know...my wife knows about this ad and doesn't have a problem with me seeking a sexual situation with the right couple or lady, we have an open relationship, heck I share her with another man and we have no problem with that arrangement.

UPDATE............

Just to clear things up,
1st, I'm str8, so will the bi-guys please quit sending me mail, sorry, but not interested.

Your wife did not know about this ad and thinks you're a fucking idiot1

My Ideal Person Seeking a couple or lady for nsa but ongoing meets during weekdays.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slx_2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English