sluttysally2 53 / 49 / C
"We need an adventure ... with a hot kinky female or couple"
Dallas, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2010

To view all of
sluttysally2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttysally2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,738,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poision38
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Frvscnt
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
subslutinga
Georgia, United States
Club_Insatiable1
North Carolina, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
Watchnplay1962
Georgia, United States
MandaStar2000
Georgia, United States
WifesRevengexxx
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sluttysally2 53/C
Dallas, Georgia
Looking for kinky local couples like us and Bi females for fun adventures
Introduction
We are a couple who enjoy sex together and enjoy trying new things together. We are always looking for the next new thing to try and someone to try it with us. We have many erotic fantasies that we want to live out together. We only play together even though I know as I type this we still will be asked lol She is bi and would love to find a female to play with on an ongoing basis.We are happy to have just the girls play and he will only watch us.
We would also like to find a couple that also would like to meet and play often. We prefer not to meet people for just one night hook ups we would prefer to have people with similar ideas and time issues that we could meet on a regular basis. We play as a couple only
Because of our busy lives we do not get many chances to go out and meet people and to play as often as we would like. In saying that we do not have time to waste on fake people or people who play games. We only get a little time together each week so going out and doing typical couple things together will not work for us and I hope people can understand that. We prefer to spend our time together in the bedroom not at a bar having drinks or out to dinner.We do not mind meeting briefly with someone in a public place having a drink and seeing if we all click then go from there.But we do not have time for endless meet and greets or meeting for dinner with single females or couples we wish we did but if we want to meet you after seeing pics , emailing, and chatting we are pretty sure we want to play with you and you probably are as well we all know we only need a few minutes after meeting someone to know if there is a mutual attraction. I do not mean to sound arrogant but many couples are on here to find friends to go out with as well as have fun in the bedroom with and we are unable to do that at this time I do wish we had the time to.And you are lucky if you can have that time together
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER !!! AND NOT LOOKING FOR ANY SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME If we are we will let you know
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone who is REAL to start with and is open minded and ready and willing to try anything at least once We are looking for many different areas to explore in the most important thing is being real person who will actually meet and do what you say and being clean We both are clean and completely shaved and prefer the same in a partner want fmf mfmf ff tv/ts also an idea we are looking at and yes sometimes mfm but we will look for you when needed

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1964 October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say