sluttynympho7 45 / F
"I am married with a slutty nasty side. I am on this site as way to express myself freely"
Sullivan, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
sluttynympho7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttynympho7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,947,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2and1forfun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
kwanddw
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
funclp44578
Illinois, United States
sexycouplecko
Missouri, United States
sex247sex69
Illinois, United States
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
hotbifemale11
Michigan, United States
msjen8513
Texas, United States
damien_desiree
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sluttynympho7 45/F
Sullivan, Illinois
Feeling a little old today but looking forward to a funfilled holiday. I wonder what kind of fun trouble I can get into?
Introduction
I appear to be sweet and innocent as my husband and friends tell me, but a select few have gotten to see the naughty side. I am the kind of girl who once she gets started on sex that's all I want until exhausted and most times a brief break and I'm going again. I love making new friends and the compliments I get. Hubby is not at a sharing stage but I have a strong sex drive so this site is where I can be myself, no holds bar.

I WILL NOT REPLY TO MEN(I have one already)

I love to cam and am looking for a new experience. I am on these sites with hubby's permission, but it is me who plays on here or talks with anyone. I have a lot of moods when it comes to sex but am almost always turned on. Sometimes I want to be ravaged and sometimes I want to be cherished. But usually ravaged I am not sure what I am looking for but love to play on this site and with myself I do not talk to guys (except in chat rooms SOMETIMES) per agreement between myself and hubby. I am moving slowly one step at a time, meetings or phone conversations will be rare at this time but hoping to find the right couple or woman that will entice us out of our shells.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures and/or motion pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Is a woman that shares my interests. I would love to have a friend that I could share all my thoughts with and maybe have more if the chemistry is right.
Couples I am looking for couples who like to go out occasionally but have just as much fun staying home. I am hoping to have friends with benefits but I am still learning what I like and don't like, plus hubby is not keen on the idea of sharing me with guys. I am looking for a like minded couple who has the patience to wait on a newcomer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sluttynympho7's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Sullivan, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: