sluttylin 63 / 64 / C
"sub wife looking to be used"
Harmony, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
sluttylin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttylin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dynamoman32
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sylvie_1269
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
slider65202
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Momo28311
South Carolina, United States
pieboi7269
North Carolina, United States
Pucknuts69
Maine, United States
Cuckoldroy
New Jersey, United States
amanteloco3000
Massachusetts, United States
Harrypalms68
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sluttylin 63/C
Harmony, Maine
if you arnt willing to get a hotel room dont waste our time i am free but you need to pay for the room
Introduction
i am a submissive slave slut my old man likes to watch and video me being used by others i am into tit humiliation being degraded and just like the slave slut i am

My Ideal Person someone that would enjoy humiliting whiping abuseing me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of sluttylin's responses

Information
  • 63/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harmony, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1954 January 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown