slowrider269u 57 / M
"Let's put smiles on each other's faces"
Hurricane, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
slowrider269u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowrider269u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
slowrider269u 57/M
Hurricane, West Virginia
WARNING: All institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Any duplication or reuse of the pictures or videos on this page by any individual, business or organization, is strictly prohibited!

I’m single and well settled in my life. With work situations we all need some stress relief …it makes me such a better person to be with! lol

I love ladies that can appreciate having a good time no matter where and the activity, and most of all seeing them smile often. Loving to have fun just in the living room is almost as good as the bedroom or kitchen table!

Outdoors are usually the best activities but I’ll have to say being in bed for 24 hours has it’s advantages too! Camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, boating… outdoors are fun. Night clubs, pool, darts, bowling, racing, football, hot tub… those are pretty good indoor activities too.

I’m not in to playing games with people though. Love to have good friends that we can talk about any subject and be interested in the exchange. People that can value a friendship and respect the other person for who they are make perfect matches!

I don’t respond to responses that send me to other sites for memberships, sex keys, or cam performances …save both of us some time and trouble. On the other hand …if you want to have a good time and maybe make a friendship that could be a really good thing… you should let me know!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a woman that most of all wants to have a good time but does value establishing a friendship too. That is just a goal and to be realistic it would be great to have a lady that would have fun in multiple locations! This site and the male part of me has to throw in that one of those locations surely has to be the bedroom, kitchen table or sleeping bag!

One thing I have learned that age, size, looks really don’t matter all that much as long as there is a mutual attraction for who we are. It’s really where we click as FWB's that really counts and we all need that person that is gonna make us smile often. The things that we see that make each of us do that are the targets we need to go for. When there are little or no limits to that, it is a really good thing.

Join my network invite...or better yet invite me to join yours...we'll see if we can make smiles happen then! ...hit me up there!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowrider269u's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Hurricane, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1960
Travels to: Ocala, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None