slowneasy39 60 / 59 / C
"sexually happy couple looking for strange adventure and orgasms"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2005

To view all of
slowneasy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowneasy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,196,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_swapp11
Serbia, Serbia & Montenegro
LynnLookn4luv
Arizona, United States
philsbee
Arizona, United States
rm_cin95848
California, United States
fuckbuddies4more
Arizona, United States
bam4u5756
Minnesota, United States
vrycuriouscpl
Arizona, United States
cj88882
Arizona, United States
WIfun38M
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
slowneasy39 60/C
Madison, Wisconsin
very excited!
Introduction
We both like to have fun and go out listen to music of all types. Both of us are both sexually receptive and open minded, we like oral sex as well as multiple postitions.We do soft swap as well as same room full swap. We respect all rules and the word NO from anyone. We are curious and willing to try new things. We are looking to fullfill our fantasises and like to party. PLEASE IF YOU NOT LOOKING FOR ALL TO HAVE FUN AND BE PLEASED WE ARE NOT INTERESTED.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who are bi curious and bi females/males to have some fun and adventure. We both are both very open minded, no drama or strings. If you dont' want to share, not interested. We have a good sexual appetite and size, shape and age doesn't matter.

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1958 April 11, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C