slipstream51 37 / M
"Hey, all I want is sex but all you want is a free meal and free drinks so...."
Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2003

To view all of
slipstream51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slipstream51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,370,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
slipstream51 37/M
Twinsburg, Ohio
If it wasn't for double standards, a lot of these women wouldn't have any standards at all.
First and foremost, I'm not here looking for chat buddies who I'll never meet or have any relationship with.

I am a college graduate in my mid 30s who works as a computer programmer for a company in Twinsburg, which is half hour away from Cleveland, and I live in an apartment in The area so I can host. I like reading, music, video games, and working out.

To tell you the truth, all I'm here for is sex, so take that as you will. Id's like to have a relationship that leads to marriage, but unfortunately for me, I'm neither rich nor am I pumped up so my standards may be to high. Thus, I have come to terms with the possibility that I may never have a relationship with the kind of woman I want. If I'm to be single for the rest of my life, does that mean that I have to remain abstinent? I don't think so.

My Ideal Person I appreciate all the attention I'm getting from folks out of state, but I really don't do the whole long distance chat buddy thing. Therefore, if you're out of state, please don't message or friend request me unless you're planning to move to the Cleveland or Akron area within the next few weeks or so.

As far as NSA's are concerned, I want someone d/d free and local (Cleveland or Akron). Also NO GAY MEN OR MALE/FEMALE COUPLES!

As far as relationships are concerned, I want someone SINGLE (i have no interest in helping anyone cheat on their boyfriend or husband unless it's an NSA). It's probably easier to say what I don't want:

People under 25 or under 45
Women with children
racists/homophobes/people who discriminate against other people's religious beliefs (or lack thereof)
Drama Queens
People still living with, or attached to their ex.
Goldiggers (and on that note you need to have a JO

This wouldn't seem like too much to ask, but sadly it appears that I just ruled out 90 percent of the single women in Northeast Ohio.

Yeah, I know I got a lot of requirements on here but it's like this, when women shoot down men for being overweight/being to short/being of a certain ethnicity (I'm black so that automatically means I'm a drug dealer who has 5 baby mommas)/being too dark skinned/light skinned, it's called standards, so I'm allowed to have them too. Even high ones, because if anyone wanted to be a part of my life bad enough they would rise to meet them. Gender equality right?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would enjoy being a sultan in an persian harem. Bellydancers
always turn me on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slipstream51's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37 / male
  • Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 26, 1981
Hometown: Akron, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Programmer
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: