slinky70069 51 / M
"Lets release the Passion"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 20, 2005

To view all of
slinky70069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slinky70069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Venuslips4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
slinky70069 51/M
charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a fun, friendly guy looking for some fun.

Who wants to explore our collective passions.? Can't wait to see, feel, and taste you while you shake, shimmy, bite your lip, and scream out.

My Ideal Person I am looking for new uninhibited friends for different variations of fun. Someone like me that just wants more passion in their life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiple partners at once - a pure release of sexual energy for all involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, my desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", light spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slinky70069's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: