slim_bi_sub_guy 58 / M
"Love to chat...looking for FWB top type"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2011

To view all of
slim_bi_sub_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim_bi_sub_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
SottoFrostMalty
New York, United States
preheatedbriefs
New York, United States
grinder585
New York, United States
giggidy70
New York, United States
Gottalovedick23
New York, United States
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
NinersFaithful
New York, United States
todd14624
New York, United States
luv_it_all59
New York, United States
 
Status
slim_bi_sub_guy 58/M
Rochester, New York
look for me on messanger..to chat..or...
Introduction
I love the feel of raw hot sexual contact. I am looking for an FWB, would love to cam at your place with you..Can't host and am usually available after 10pm weeknights, look for me on instant messenger..I do like to know who I am meeting,so be ready to chat or cam first. love to meet cpls, where she wants to watch 2 guys play...like to be topped but not by very thick guys...

My Ideal Person Ideally, want to meet one guy who lives near Greece, can host, is into sub guys, and not opposed to camming our play..Also would like to satisfy a small group

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slim_bi_sub_guy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 21, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel