sliderman4022 54 / M
"I'll be in p-town 8/1 - 8/4. Contact me if you wanna be naked and have some sensual fun!!!!."
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 5, 2005

To view all of
sliderman4022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sliderman4022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
New Haven, United States
Maine, United States
Kentucky, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
sliderman4022 54/M
Enfield, Connecticut
Hope everyone enjoyed watching me masturbate. I enjoyed all the pics everyone sent to me!!
Looking for people for sex. I'm 6 ft. 165lbs. brown hair. I love all kinds of sex and just being naked and intimate.

Girls and couples -
I'll do anything that feels good.

If you want to get naked and have some real fun drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Standard member. Can't read messages. What I really want is an older woman that wants me as her toy, or a couple for the same, I like a nice hairy pussy or shaved or trimed. has to feel comfortable with their body, love being naked and love sex. Age, race, and looks don't matter to me. I would love someone who wants my body for their pleasure. I also love to watch people having sex and masterbate while I watch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to go to the doctors office for a complete physical
and he would ask me to get completely undressed for convenience,
he asks me to lay down on the table where he touches me all
over. I put me feet in stirups and he probes my ass, and askes
if..... well you kinda get it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sliderman4022's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Luv Sex
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: