slider897 57 / M
"hello please contact me if you like what you read"
Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slider897's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,314,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Colorado, United States
slider897 57/M
Kimberley, British Columbia , Canada
I'm a divorced male. I travel quite abit . I like to cyber chat and phone chat and meet.I am interested in new adventures and exploring with new partners.please contact me if you are interested in AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person I would like to find a women or couple who is very sexy and descreet.I enjoy poeple who are willing to explore new sexual areas and would be keen to discover new sexual pleasures with them.I am not overly picky about a specific type of lady or couple and would be happy to hear from bi, straight, lesbian and others that enjoy the same intrests or curiousities as myself.I may be able to make personal contact with the right type of person if it was agreable for us both.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting my submissive and taking her to a remote area for
a sexual encounter out doors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slider897's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None