slickrick6952 59 / M
"I'm here lookin for my lover to be"
Mt Holly, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
slickrick6952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slickrick6952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,459,214 Active Members!*
slickrick6952 59/M
Mt Holly, New Jersey
Looking for my soulmate, my special lover, my friend
I'm a married man lookin for a friend and lover for discreet fun n with a local woman or with couples. If this doesn't appeal to you then you need to move on. I enjoy caressing a womans body by massaging, caressing, kissing, cuddling and touching her whole body. No dramas just hot sexual fun and who knows where it leads to. Also interested in playing in a 3sum mfm, fmf Im open. I desire a lady in the street n a freak behind the sheets. She enjoys suckin, lickin cum, rimmin, anal penetration, finger fuckin, dirty talk, bicurious or bi.
WARNING: None of the information, images or opinions conveyed and contained in this profile shall be used, in whole or in part, for any purpose other than those intended by the account holder without the expressed written consent of the account holder. Notice is hereby given that the holder of this account is the sole owner of the personal information contained herein and said owner does not grant permission, expressed or implied, to this web site, its affiliates, associates or subsidiaries to use this information in any way not originally agreed to or intended by such owner, furthermore owner does not waive the rights to any protections granted under any and all applicable state, federal and local laws. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any materials from this profile, including all my photographs.

My Ideal Person “I don’t believe in types anymore. As long as we can get along, that’s good enough for me.”

View more of slickrick6952's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Mt Holly, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: