sliceoflemon 38 / M
"Looking for single ladies and MF couples."
Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 6, 2013

To view all of
sliceoflemon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sliceoflemon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,361,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sliceoflemon 38/M
Huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. Time is precious so lets not waste it.
Looking for women and couples (MF). I am straight and not curious so if you like what you see send me a flirt and l will message you back.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People who use sex sites...

Looking for down to earth people who like to meet up for a coffee. Things can move on from there if we both/all agree.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sliceoflemon's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: