sleight_of_hands 48 / 46 / C
"We are looking for an exceptional gentleman to become friends with..."
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 9, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleight_of_hands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,219,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sleight_of_hands 48/C
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Introduction
We are a classy, attractive, professional and very selective couple who enjoys life to the fullest. We find excitement within each other and appreciate the opportunity to express that by sharing with others our desire for adventure. We would not describe ourselves as "in the lifestyle". With that said, we are interested in certain aspects of adult themes and would like to discuss our desires and interests with those who we may share a common attraction. We are both straight and enjoy each other while close friends watch or video us or we reciprocate. There is a very intrinsic closeness that is shared with people when you participate in these kinds of activities, therefore we want to take the time to get to know our friends and respect them like we respect our selves. We are very new to this and not looking to swap partners at this point. We are for real and do want to meet people face to face.

We are seeking classy, educated, sensual attractive males and couples to get to know and enjoy. We would very much like to meet some well mannered people, who we mutually respect, for adult themes and fun. We are interested in longer term relationships that ensure high levels of discretion mutual respect. We would very much enjoy flirtatious dates and events where we can tease and have fun that involves excitement for all. We are interested in meeting new friends that have similar interests and that will respect the journey with us as we learn each other. We would enjoy dinners, dancing, games and events where we can flirt and have fun. We would enjoy getting to know other couples who are new this and would be willing to explore discussions, chat, trading pictures, stories and meeting to become much better friends. However our time, as most adults who have jobs and families, is minimal and therefore our play time is selective and planned. We are not really high maintenance, just want to be more selective in our experiences and indulge in quality not quantity.

My Ideal Person Attractive, discreet, sensual, secure with themselves and their sexuality with a good sense of humor. Open to exploring many aspects of our mutual desires with very select people. Single males should be nicely endowed.

We are looking to meet fun people that will go out, such as dancing, dinner, drinks, cards and so on. People that understand that we are new to the exploration of our own intimate life and are open to discussing this with us. We just want to talk and chat to others that have opened up and experience a relationship that is more intimate than any other before.

We will respond back only to those who send their pictures. We have a few pictures shown here and would appreciate your feedback plus we have more in our private network. We will invite you to our network if you feel you are compatible with us. We are not trying to be snobby, but please understand there are many people on this site and we are only looking for a few that we feel are closely compatible with us and will enjoy us, as much as we enjoy them.

Discretion and privacy are always assured, respected and expected.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1970 November 6, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B