sleepyhole 56 / M
"I would like to be a very special friend for a cool couple"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
sleepyhole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepyhole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UsEng4646
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Halyconononon
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
m1n2b3vc
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
VBHanging8
Virginia, United States
yetlive
Virginia, United States
Downlowwifey69
Bermuda, Bermuda
rm_jacque1313
Virginia, United States
sparty_007
California, United States
crowderbugs
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sleepyhole 56/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Please contact me on IM as I can not receive messages
Introduction
Hi, I love massages, giving and getting. Very open minded. I would love to find a cool couple that would be willing to share me with each other. I do have limited time and limits but want to meet special friends. Please get me on IM as I am only a standard member and can not receive messages

My Ideal Person Loving and sharing couple or woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sleepyhole's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: