sleepwalker6664 60 / 26 / C
"Horny couple seeking a Bi-female who is into threesomes"
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
sleepwalker6664's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepwalker6664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sleepwalker6664 60/C
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a horny 24 year old woman looking for a woman to join my husband who is 58. Yeah you maybe saying how in the hell can an old man be pleasing me at his age. Well he does but it would be a whole lot better when we add another woman to the mix and have that threesome.

We act like a very dominant couple who likes to have a submissive female but we won't hurt the lady's just for our amusement we don't do that at all we think the lady's are just to delicate to hurt. But like to have her be at our every command but we are also not demanding so we are more like in training to be dominants but my husband is the most dominant of the two of us.

My husband really don't act his age, he loves to fuck me in all three holes, and he likes to have me do somethings but I am not going near any of those places.

We are both naturally hairy down below so just an FYI to all who want a hair free zone. We won't shave there he don't want to shave there and he don't want me to shave there. He likes to have a naturally hairy pussy but it is not a preference for us.

I would like to try and lick another woman's pussy since I love the taste of my own pussy. We are both clean from any STDs, so we are ready for a woman. My husband don't like condoms so PLEASE respect that he never uses them so.

I love double penetration but my husband don't want another man fucking me so have to absolutely find a WOMAN.

WOMAN ONLY PLEASE!!!! So if your a man please move on to the next profile.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is good looking we are not judge mental, but we do look for good looking and what the woman likes in the bedroom.

Someone who could be our toy but like what we do for her, to please her, and to tease her. I am getting so horny just writing all this for my profile.

My husband and I will discuss on who we like to have join us. She must like to get fucked in each hole and she must like to suck my husbands balls and lick my pussy. She also must like to wear and take the strap on dildo because when we find the woman that is great for us I would like for her to wear the strap on dildo and fuck me in one hole while my husband fucks me in the other.

She must be bi-sexual or bi-curious and have to be at the age group we like. She must also be able to travel when ever she wants and if she was married will be kept discreet but the husband must not mind you being with us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hinder, STYX, Nickelback,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Marilyn Monroe, her body the way her curves are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sleepwalker6664's responses

Information
  • 60/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1957 May 13, 1991
Hometown: Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Current college student
Occupation: Cook Child care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses