sledge92000 60 / M
"looking to have fun//IM me lets start a friendship"
Darlington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
sledge92000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sledge92000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Driftyfifty
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Southernlady1963
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
marquesandjulie
Ceara, Brazil
FunwithMsPeaches
South Carolina, United States
rodgertammy2013
North Carolina, United States
warfx
Florida, United States
Kimbella1002
South Carolina, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
Hotmomma29501
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sledge92000 60/M
Darlington, South Carolina
Introduction
just a man ,straight ,looking ,ckinking things out
i like the free life stile

Most of my friends would say I have a (easy-going) personality.

when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
I like my partner to have fun
I love sex, . i like oral and 69
In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental) sex. Some of my favorite positions are... all 101 of them
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another /woman / couple) .
One-on-one sex interest me much. .
i like take a lady out boating(fun) or bike riding

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some who likes to play and have fun ,
Touching, kissing, foreplay mean different things to different people. Personally I like the intimacy, the knowing that you are pleasing another person while they are intent on returning that pleasure, but then that's just me.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Darlington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: