slavetoyou3 55 / M
"sub male looking to serve."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2003

To view all of
slavetoyou3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slavetoyou3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
slavetoyou3 55/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
still looking for a dominant couple
Introduction
Married submissive male 54 years old looking for a discrete ongoing thing with a dominant couple CD,TV,TS woman or man.Safe sane clean and discrete,need that in return.I would love to be kept in panties and have them only come down when I am about to be used
Please be over 45 years old and local, seems Jersey has a few kinky men but just cant get together. I am on IM early morning if you want to get to know me, seems I can not read the messages sent to me.

Thank You

My Ideal Person Dominant couple,men TV,TS,CD or a women if she likes using a strapon on a bitch boy.Really all you have to be is dominant

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aerosmith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being forced by a dominant female to become her oral slave
and serve her and her man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jole.Just look at her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slavetoyou3's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: work like a dog
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: