slangan69 30 / M
"Be a fan then can i send you meassage."
Reykjavik, Reykjavík, Iceland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
slangan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slangan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Online NOW!
Murcia, Spain
bogey2xx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Preloveswee
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
EdSanta3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
luludawn
Texas, United States
humongousrodron
Michigan, United States
Oriental_angel30
London, United Kingdom
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
becouple8789
Reykjavik, Iceland
 
Status
slangan69 30/M
Reykjavik, Reykjavík , Iceland
Why can answer and some of the massage and some i can not see what they did say?:(
Introduction
Hi, i am just nice guy who like's sex a lot. hit me up if you whant to thalk to me if any girl's or couple's are coming to Iceland, hit me up we could have great time here in Iceland... p.s i have big dick 20-21cm

I am just fun trustworthy guy that loves too have some fun, i am both working and in school i am learing too be a massage therapist. If there are any girls or cpls coming too Iceland plz hit me up who knows maybe we can some fun. If you whant too know anything about Iceland plz fire a way.

I can not answer back here on this plz send me your mail in the first message.

My Ideal Person Open for everything

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of slangan69's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Reykjavik, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1987
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, icelandic
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: