skystroller1001 61 / M
"Don't plan it - let it happen!"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 7, 2008

To view all of
skystroller1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skystroller1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,939 Active Members!*
 
Status
skystroller1001 61/M
Dubai, , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
I am an easy going, relaxed, open-minded person, I like humor and love the unexpected. I’m respectful, gentle and interested in the person I meet. It’s lovely chatting through long evenings and exploring each other. If feelings and atmosphere are fine I love having good fun with no rush, creative, passionate, both smooth and wild – and enduring.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Never having met somebody before, just chats over the net,
and then meeting first time completly naked in an appointed
place - it's risky and extremely hot!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage, games with champagne and food

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
<br><br>
No That's too much about all these fantasies... I quit!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skystroller1001's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: run own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: