skip1520 44 / M
"looking to have a goodtime with good people"
Pevely, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2004

To view all of
skip1520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skip1520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
 
Status
skip1520 44/M
Pevely, Missouri
Introduction
im 40 very real person love to have a good time . im open to most things just ask never no what i might say lol.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone to have fun who likes to laugh and camp go to lake drink some beers or there fav. drink party get a little crazy now and then I'm getting tired of bar scene would like to find someone to share some fun with out and in the bed room

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go to the doctor and have the nurse come in the room and
tell me take my cloths off so she can give me a check up and
then she come over and starts helping me with my pants and
before i know it she on her knees giveing head and then the
female doc walks in and see what happing and climbs on my
face

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, at work during lunch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skip1520's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Pevely, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: