skimpyybella 24 / F
"Back again. (:"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
skimpyybella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skimpyybella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
South Australia, Australia
New York, United States
Wellington, New Zealand
Victoria, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
skimpyybella 24/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Really can't be assed with rewriting this, because I simply believe you'd learn more about me by just shooting me a message.
I love a guy/girl with a wicked sense of humour, so please, put some effort into your IMs and mail, otherwise I doubt I'll respond - I want someone that can really catch my attention. I'm still just as shy as I was when I first joined this site, so don't expect me to jump at the thought of meeting you. I need patience. I'm not very experienced sexually, and there's a lot of things I've yet to try, but I know where my utter most boundaries are, so don't push them. What I know I do like is.. spanking (I really REALLY enjoy it (; ), light bondage, d/s, mutual masturbation, toys, and a lil bit of roleplaying. I'm open to other ideas, and even have a few unsatisfied fantasies I'd love to share if you're interested.
I'm not into super mature men, my limit is probably around late thirties at the most - sorry if that's a disappointment. I'm okay with older women, but nothing past 45 please.
I love an intelligent and witty man or woman that can engage in some light conversation, but I don't mind a few innuendos here and there.
I know there's probably a few questions I've left unanswered, so feel free to send any curious ?'s to me!

Thank you all for the ongoing compliments, comments, and messages. I'm pretty proud of my rack - even if I do say so myself. (;
Looking forward to hearing from you soon. ~ Bella xx

  • 24 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: