skierguy08 40 / M
"skier guy lookin for some fun"
salt lake city, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skierguy08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheatingslu0
Utah, United States
noturvalentine
Utah, United States
amyc26
Utah, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
utahgirl100
Utah, United States
CaliGirlLostInUt
Utah, United States
Lorelei801
Utah, United States
hwood1235
Utah, United States
lusciousone4unow
Utah, United States
 
Status
skierguy08 40/M
salt lake city, Utah
Introduction
I am a single straight guy just looking to see who is out there and what is out there. I am a little curious if anyone would like to chit chat or even better get together. I just got out of a long term relationship so I am not really looking for any sort of relationship at this point.

My Ideal Person someone who likes the outdoors and getting out and enjoying it. someone who also doesn't mind sitting at home and watching a movie or what not. someone who is confident in life and in the bedroom. I want someone who loves sex and all parts that go with sex. I love foreplay but also love just getting down to it. nice and gentle sex is great but sometimes getting down and dirty is great too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nobody yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skierguy08's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • salt lake city, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either