skclooking1 63 / M
"Love making you feel good. Love a woman with a little extra! Standard members may contact"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
skclooking1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skclooking1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amberroses777
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
mwe52
Missouri, United States
olatheblondie
Kansas, United States
BiSeeker469
Missouri, United States
Tresub
Missouri, United States
cunnisucker2
Kansas, United States
TanahSun
Kansas, United States
makemehurt11
Kansas, United States
ladyred39
Florida, United States
 
Status
skclooking1 63/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Love having fun and giving pleasure. If you're interested in a sane, laid-back, fun evening, let me know. :)
Introduction
I'm a very compassionate, loving person. Definitely not a "Ken doll" type, so if you're looking for physical perfection, I'm not it. If you want someone to listen to your wants and desires and address them, then, let's talk!

Also love to chat and cam. If we can't meet in person, let's meet in cyber space.

My Ideal Person Love to meet a woman or couple that is looking to get together when schedules allow for some discreet, "adult fun"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skclooking1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: